Benny Biceps Thirsty Tuesday: Tyler Lepley Dating Game

20131203-212617.jpg

 

Open wide because it’s time to quench the thirst ladies and gents! It’s Benny Biceps Thirsty Tuesday! Yes! You know that LuLu not only loves the kids but we love Tyler Lepley and them biceps!  How many of you guys were thanking God for blessing us with that eye icecream at the table last Thursday. I know that I was,lolx. Sorry to my boyfriend, lolx. You still my boo.

20131203-212553.jpg

So after looking at Tyler’s recent Instagram photo, I wondered what a date would be like with him? Would he cook for a lady? Would he cut cartwheels with somebody? Would he fold clothes with somebody? Ok, I admit I just want somebody to fold my clothes. Anyways I had a lot of thoughts going through my mind and I figured why not ask you guys if you had the chance to get a date with Ty how would it go?  I want all of my thirsties to use their imagination and tell me how your dream date would be with Mr. Lepley. I know you guys already think of this so why not share it with the world. I just ask to please keep it PG. Nobody wants to hear about how you would get Tyler to lick  mustard between your nasty toes or sip  your nasty bath water. Cmon, he doesn’t even look like a feet guy.

I can’t wait to hear the responses! Also can somebody please come fold my clothes? I will pay you, in gratitude points!

You don’t follow Tyler on Instagram? Well get your life and click here: @Tylepley

To the person searching for “Shirtless TyLepley” go ahead and subscribe! We do this every Tuesday!

20131203-212609.jpg 

Wasn’t he the cutest!

Leave a Reply

