Another New Item for LuLuChris58

diy, parent family fashion, random

Hey guys! Hope everyone is having a good day so far. I’m checking back in to let you guys know, I have a new item for the June listing. I guess we can call this sneak peek Lolx

20130512-184438.jpg
These shorts are for your little girl. Let her get in on the high waisted trend like mommy!( or maybe auntie) These beautiful high waist shorts are by the brand Curfew. They were originally a dark color, but I wanted to lighten up for what reason who knows Lolx. I decided to add studs to one side. The part that I love the most are the crosses. I’m obsessed with crosses. I’m working on a Lee vest for a customer with crosses on it. Would you guys like a DIY on any items? Let me know. Til next time Duces and Truces

Leave a Reply

