Good Morning Lovers! Quick News

diy, parent family fashion, random

Good Morning guys. I think this is the first post I’ve done in the morning Lolx. Back in the day, circa 2007, I use to text all my friends in my phone Good Morning or some of the lyrics from Kanye West’s hit from album Graduation, Good Morning. Anyways, I am coming to y’all with some exciting news! My Camo shorts from LuLuChris58 were used by a young lady in her Polyvore set. Yaay 🎉🎉🎉🎉. I must say she put together a dope combo!

20130513-113227.jpg
If you have Polyvore, then please follow this young lady and like her sets! If not then, make one, it only takes a minute!!!😃😃😃. Her username is niyahwms! You can also follow me!!! My name is just COURTNEYGEER! I would love to see how you guys would style your LuLuChris58 piece! Til next time Duces and Truces

Leave a Reply

