Good Morning, Great Afternoon, Buckets Full of Randomness

diy, parent family fashion, random

Hey guys. Just had to stop by to say good morning and great afternoon! Today is a very beautiful day in my part of SC. The sun is shinning, there’s plenty of light, Lolx. I had to throw that bit from an old Luther Vandross song. I’m still struggling with those pesky glue spots on that cross, but I’m not ready to give up on them yet! I have a never say die attitude about life and my work. So what are the plans for you guys today? Whatever it is, make sure you put some love in it. Love makes everything better. Til Next Time. Duces and Truces

20130514-124722.jpg
One of my favorite Luther Vandross albums!!!!❤❤❤❤❤

20130514-124926.jpg

Leave a Reply

