Get up, Get out and Get something

diy, parent family fashion, random

Good Morning guys!!! I hope everyone is having a good morning and a greater day overall!! If your day hasn’t started out so good, just remember it gets better. Every second that we are given on this earth is a chance to change something for the better!!! My title for today’s blog comes from one of my favorite songs from the 90’s rap group Goodie Mob ( also remade by Macy Gray and used as a line by Jay Z in a song on his Album American Gangster). I always try to think of this song when I need inspiration to get something done. I do this for everything in my life. What are some things that you guys try to do get you started? I would love to know. Til next post Duces and Truces
A little encouragement!!!!
http://www.biblestudytools.com/2-
timothy/1.html

20130516-095405.jpg

20130516-095526.jpg

20130516-095639.jpg

Leave a Reply

