Items for Little Ms.Jaz!!!!

diy, parent family fashion, random

Hey guys! How is the night going for you all??? I hope that everyone is having a great night, winding down from an awesome day. I about to finish up some work, eat, watch some Love and Hip Hop Atlanta and then hit the sheets!! So before I get into those fun festivities, I wanted to come by and show you the items I made for my tiniest customer I call Ms. Jaz!!!!

20130520-232933.jpg

20130520-232941.jpg

20130520-233526.jpg

20130520-233539.jpg

Like I was saying earlier, I keep forgetting to take pictures of the before product. I just get so excited! Each item was a dark denim. I decided to do what I do best stud,bleach and distress. Each item went from jeans to shorts. So what do you guys think? I would love to hear your feedback!! How would you guys style these pieces? What’s your favorite piece? If I had to pick a piece, I would say I love the short overalls! I wanted to put them on so bad, lolx. I’m just kidding guys. I hope that Ms. Jaz loves her pieces as much as I do!!♥♥♥
Well guys be sure to let me know what you think!! Be sure comment below or on any of my social network and let me know what type of DIYs you want to see. You guys can comment just because if you like!! Til next post ✌ duces and 🙏truces!!

Leave a Reply

