Tag Someone Who

parent family fashion, random

20130521-134410.jpg
This picture is a repost from someone I follow on Instagram,@charmedtoperfection. She owns a online boutique for girls http://www.charmedtoperfection.com. I wanted to tag her in this post for two reasons. I used a picture that she posted and I love her site! So guys, for that stylish little girl in your life head over to her site. I seen a sale going on too.
The next person I am tagging is going to be my mentor Jennifer. She is the owner of an Etsy store, http://www.etsy.com/shop/DESandLU. She sells thrifted recreations for toddlers. I love her shop and she is a big inspiration to me as a business owner. You can also find her on Instagram. Her name is @des_and_lu. So if you have toddlers that you want to introduce them to unique hip fashion stop by Jen’s shop! I promise you will not be disappointed!
Neesha, or Fashionneeshafiles( her Youtube channel name) is just the bomb.com! I started watching her last year when I first got into Youtube thrift hauls. She has the best style! When she said she was starting a vlog channel, I was so excited! She has cheered me through Instagram and always interacts with her Youtube Subbies and Instagram followers! She inspires me because she is very humble, determined and hardworking. You can find her on Youtube, of course, at :http://www.youtube.com/user/THEFASHIONNEESHAFILE. She talks about reality tv, fashion and all the above. Be sure to click the link and show her some love!

Who inspires you guys? I would love to know! It can be anyone, even yourself. I will be doing more tags. Be sure to checkout the links that I have provided for these ladies and show some love!! Til next post✌duces and🙏truces!!!!

Leave a Reply

