Checking In.. DIY, Mosquito Bites and Much More

diy, parent family fashion, random

Hey Guys! How’s everything going this evening? It’s so hot here, again, but it’s cool! I went thrifting today to find a vest and some overalls. Although I found some overalls, they were not the size I needed. We all know what that means, a new item for the June line up at LuLuChris58’s Etsy store!!! Yaay🎉🎉👏👏👏👏!! Unfortunately, I did not find the denim vest, but I found two pair of cool shorts!! Two pair of high waisted shorts!! One pair of the shorts I reconstructed from a pair of Gap Jeans. The other pair are the coolest Guess high waisted shorts. Once again I FORGOT to take the before pictures. I have to make a note or something. When the items dry I will take pictures and show you what I have!

While working outside, I was bitten by quite a few mosquitoes. 👎👎. Those things are real live vibe killers, Lolx. Now I’m scratching as I type.

So what are the plans for tonight guys? Any of my SVU fam catching the season finale tonight? I’m going to DVR it because I’m getting my hair done. I think if I want to watch it on Hulu, then I have to watch it tomorrow. Well comment below guys. Give me a hard time about not taking the before pics,lolx. That way I will be guilted in remembering, lolx. Til next post✌duces and 🙏 truces❤❤

Leave a Reply

