Random Talk! When Life Gifts You

parent family fashion, random

Hey Guys! How is the day going for you all? You know I hope it’s going well for my blog family and everyone in general. I just want to stop by and just chat right quick.

Sometime life “gifts” us things that we don’t want in the form of disappointments and tragedies. Most of the time I would get mad. I was use to getting my way as a very young child and something happened in my life where I learned life is not always fair. It wasn’t until recently, I’ve learned that everyday is a gift. I know this is cliche, but it is so true. Long story short try to take the lemons and make lemonade to sell and enjoy. What I mean by this is that lemons are sour. You have the choice to make them sweet and to share this sweetness with others!

So what are some things you guys do when you are in a funk? We all get into them, it’s life. It’s how we handle them that makes life worth while.I’m not in any way implying that I am perfect. I am still working on this factor myself. Comment below any thoughts below. Lets chat! Til next post…✌duces and 🙏truces

20130528-164038.jpg
Random Picture of me, lolx

3 thoughts on “Random Talk! When Life Gifts You

    1. Thank you for commenting!! I must agree. When you take time to think of all the things that you are grateful for, you tend to see life isn’t that bad. One of my problems when I was younger was despite the fact that I knew life wasn’t perfect and unfair, I had a hard time believing it. So when I would think of all the things I had, I would counteract it with the thought of ” so and so has this too but better.” I have grown out of that now and I am so glad.

Leave a Reply

