Sorry I’m Late…Lab Work!!!

diy, parent family fashion, random

Hey Guys! How is everyone?? I know I’m super LATE and I apologize for that. I been working since I got up lolx. I did eight shorts today. Four of them will be up for sale! The other four are going in a quick sale that I will be hosting this Sunday. I will do a post on that sale today. The 10 dollar “All Custom Everything Sale” is still going on until 11:59 this Sunday.

I can’t wait to show you guys what I have in store!!!! I have one question? Where has the week gone? I just realized tomorrow is not Tuesday but the other t word, Thursday!!!! I’m all out of wack this week, lolx. Be sure to make friends with the comment box below to express your love, hate, support or anything you like!!! Til next post ✌duces and 🙏 truces!!!!

20130529-163454.jpg
Wear gloves especially using Tulip dye!!!!

20130529-163700.jpg
Sneak Peek of the shorts drying!!! Grapeblast 2.0

2 thoughts on “Sorry I’m Late…Lab Work!!!

Leave a Reply

