Good Night Talk. Randomness and More

parent family fashion, random

Hey guys! How is the night going? Who are you guys winding down to on your Pandora Station? I’m over here writing to the sounds of the Late Great Mr Luther Vandross! Pandora is playing his 80’s hit, “Wait for Love.” My sister swears that this song says fight for love so every time I hear this song I bust out laughing. Other than that, this song has a good message. Do you guys like Luther as much as I love him? Who is your favorite singer?

I am beat! When I do more than three pair of shorts or any project in one day I get wore out. I’m happy but tired. I plan on spending my whole weekend doing more shorts for the sale and customers. I’m adding more kid shorts. I can not forget my little guys. They are the reason I started LuLuChris58.

Don’t forget to let me know what type of blog topics you all want to see from me! I love to hear everyone’s input! Also be one with the comment box, lolx. Use it to tell a story, suggest things, be random or whatever you feel will make you happy!!!! Til next post…✌duces and 🙏 truces!!!!

20130529-234112.jpg
Wait For Love by Luther Vandross

20130529-234206.jpg
Another Random pic of me

20130529-234347.jpg
Good Night Friends

Leave a Reply

