Just Checking In. Blog Ideas and Random Chatter

diy, parent family fashion, random

Hey Guys!! How is the day going for everyone? I hope that its going well. It is very sunny outside here, but I prefer to enjoy it from the inside lolx.

I tried a galaxy print set of crosses on a pair of shorts and I gotta say, I don’t like them. I used electrical tape vs using the Manila looking tape or painters tape. It made the crosses look funny after I removed tape once the paint dried. I decided to outline the crosses in black. I will insert a picture below. I have a never say die attitude about almost everything, so I will sleep to come up with an idea on how to fix them. Comment below on your thoughts about them. Maybe you will like them.

I am still wanting to hear some blog ideas from you guys!! I know you all have great ideas because you all are awesome!!!!! Be sure to comment below on your ideas and topics.

Because I’m nosey, you guys know I have to ask you all what are your plans for today? The holiday has really thrown me off. It feels like Tuesday but its Thrusday.😞😞 I need to get it together. Am I the only one who is thrown off?? What do you guys do when you get thrown off course?? Let’s Chat!! Til next post ✌duces and 🙏truces!!

20130530-161213.jpg

The Galaxy Cross Shorts. My mom likes them💚💜💚💚♥❤

Leave a Reply

