Midday Madness: Turning Porch into Candy Crush Part 2

diy, parent family fashion, random

Hey Guys! How is it going this afternoon? I hope that everyone is having a fabulous afternoon! I think there maybe one episode left in the Law and Order Criminal Intent marathon. You guys know how much I love Law and Order.

So I wanted to come by and share with you guys some of the projects I worked on today. I did a pair of grapeblast shorts and some more side pieces.

20130601-165059.jpg

20130601-165108.jpg

So what do you guys think? Comment below any thoughts. Once these items dry, I will do a more in depth post on them. Til next post✌duces and 🙏truces.

Leave a Reply

