Good Night Talk! Random Chat

diy, parent family fashion, random

Hey guys! I just wanted to stop by right quick to have our “Good Night Chat”!
I hope that all my home bodies and out-goers are enjoying the night.

I have been being low key lately. I am so dedicated to my craft and perfecting it that I tend to skip a lot of events, miss A LOT of calls and avoid a lot of people. Now my customers and most of my family can get in touch with me with no problem. Anyone else it may be a little bit harder. I just feel that next to my God and my child, this is the most important thing in my life. I told myself in the beginning that I was going to lose a lot of “friends” but I’m ok with it. My closest friends and family understand and support me 100 percent. Other people, well not so much. So how do you guys feel about shutting most of the world off to perfect your skill? Did anyone feel like they needed to find a happy medium? Comment below any thoughts! I’m off to bed so til next post✌duces and 🙏truces!!!❤💜💚❤♥💜💜💜

20130602-001638.jpg

Leave a Reply

