June! What’s in Store For LuLuChris58 Part1

diy, parent family fashion, random

Hey guys! How is the night going for everyone? I hope that its going excellent for everyone. My day was good. I just get these tired spells where I’m sleepy and I can’t sleep. Anybody else ever experienced this?

So I wanted to come to you guys with a preview of what to expect from LuLuChris58 in the month of June. I am trying to get more organized and into a routine for blogging. It may take a few more weeks to get that to my exact liking. I am going to try to post a good morning and good night post. I will still do the Files of style segments including pieces from LuLuChris58’s etsy store. I am still going to do Random Chit Chat and Sneak Peek. What I am wanting to add this month will be:
.Fly Circle- A feature of kids being kids but displaying style. The idea behind this is not only promote LuLuChris58 pieces but to give parents ideas on how to style their child. Fly circle will start out as a weekly post.
.Brelin’s Closet.- My son has a lot of clothing that are too small from this year alone. A lot of them are in good condition. I will do a weekly post giving people a chance to purchase these items. The items will start at 2.50 and will be no higher than 10.00. If you see something that you like and want it customized to give it a new flair it will be an extra 5.00 to 15.00. This price will be based on what type of customs are requested for the item.
.Sunday Sale- This post will just tell you what type of Sunday Sale to expect for the week. This also give you all a chance to request a Sunday Sale idea!
. Readers’ Request- This post will be normally on Fridays and it will be whatever you guys want.
.Promotion Post- This post will let you guys know about some of my friends who also have Etsy shops or sell any type of products that I think you guys will love!!! I will do this at least twice a week.
.DIY- I will try these post again. I just have to remember to take the before picture!!!!

How do you guys feel about the June line up so far? Feel free to comment below! Til next post✌duces and 🙏truces!!

New pieces!!

20130601-220427.jpg

20130601-220437.jpg

20130601-220447.jpg

Leave a Reply

