LuLuChris58 June Photo Challenge

diy, parent family fashion, random

20130602-094125.jpg

Hey Guys! I hope that everyone is well. Excuse the bootleg picture, lolx. Since my photo editor on my IPhone wouldn’t act right I made the pic above. I will type out the post for the pictures below.

3rd-1 month
4th-Dreams/Goals
5th-Fears
6th-One wish
7th-Inspiration
8th-Cool
9th-Love
10th-Memories
11th-My view
12th-Best Friends
13th-Moving Foward
14th-Selfie
15th-My story: My Life
16th-A letter to my daddy!
17th-Collage
18th-Favorite LuLuChris58 piece
19th-Cool kid OOTD
20th-Game/ Giveaway
21st-Teena Marie
22nd- My Mama
23rd-Something Old
24th-Somone I miss
25th-Favorites
26th-#LuLuChris58
27th-Throwback
28th-Pail List
29th- Happiness is:
30th- My story: the month of June

I challenge you all to a photo challenge as well. You don’t have to take the LuLuChris58 one. Feel free to use the Instagram one or make up your own. With this photo challenge, I hope that you guys can get a better understanding of who I am not only as a person but as a business owner too. I would love to get to know my readers better as well.

So if I don’t ask this then something is wrong, lolx! What are the plans for today?? I don’t have any projects to start until tomorrow so I’m blogging today and watching the sun from my window. I think there may be a Law and Order Marathon coming on today. If so, then we will add that to the list of things to do! Til next post✌duces and🙏 truces.♥💚♥💜💚💜❤♥💚💚

Leave a Reply

