Good Morning Post

diy, parent family fashion, random

Hey Guys! How is the morning going for you all? It’s going well for me. I ended up not going right off to sleep after all. Something happened and the next thing I know I’m watching R and B Divas. That show is crazy. It’s funny to see women that you grew up hearing on the radio, seeing on tv as “humans”. I used the quotations because we all know you don’t see the real person in reality tv, only the person the show wants them portrayed as for views and ratings. I was amazed that they say Seleena Johnson was a villain of the show. From what I seen, she seems really sweet. If they are trying to make her the bad guy, they are doing a horrible job.

Enough about that, I want to just have some random morning chit chat! I’m starting “Fly Circle” today and “The Closet.” My first “Fly Circle” post will be just about what it is and how to get your little one posted. “The Closet” will have items on there that will not be posted on LuLuChris58. “Files of Styles” post are back! This segment will feature a few adult items. I’m debating on if I want to keep a few adult items in stock simply because I run a kids shop.Let me know if you guys would like for me to keep a few items in stock for the adults! It will only be a FEW if I decide to do them. I will be taking a two day break from making shorts. I will be ordering studs, organizing my shop and blogging. I will do a post on this today.

So what’s the plans for today? It’s raining here. It’s a perfect day to sit inside with my favorite hot tea, my blanket and get organized. Wish me luck, lolx. Til next post✌duces and 🙏truces

20130606-104832.jpg

Leave a Reply

