Good Night Post! Early to Bed

diy, parent family fashion, random

Hey Guys! How has things been today? I hope that everyone is winding down from an awesome day! Pandora is giving me life for dreamland, lolx. I do not know why, but I am so beat! I got up at 7:30 this morning, but normally when I get up early I up all day. I usually get sleepy around 12 am. After I write this post, I’m going straight to bed!

Today I sent Brittany Plummer’s “Love Mail” out! Hopefully she will get them tomorrow! I can’t wait to see how Brittany and Jordan styles their shorts! You guys know I will post on these items. I finally got all but three items up on LuLuChris58’s Etsy store. Whoever says work doesn’t go into listing items should have several seats, lolx! It’s work! Especially if you have a lot of items. I will make another post on this soon. By 12pm tomorrow afternoon I should finally have up all my items for June.

Enough of the work talk, lolx. I have to say Happy Birthday to my smallest customer Little Miss Jas!!!! Yes it’s her 4th birthday!🎉🎉🎉🎉🎂🎂🎂 I wish you many more Little Lady!

So guys be sure to use the comment box to discuss anything your heart desires! Also, I wanted to share my disappointment with Lifetime Network for getting my hopes up for NOTHING. It was bad enough that they cut the Unsolved Mysteries marathon short for a Jodi Aris piece but this week there was no marathon at all. Maybe it was just for the month of May, I honestly don’t know. I do know I’m very unpleased about this, lolx. Til next post…✌duces and🙏truces.

20130605-213616.jpg

Happy 4th Birthday Jazlyn! I wish you many more!!!

20130605-213838.jpg

What I am vibing to before bed!
Anita Baker “Caught Up in the Rapture” from the Rapture album. Circa 1986

Leave a Reply

