Good Morning Post!

parent family fashion, random

Good Morning Guys! How is the morning going for everyone? I hope that you all are having a good day! I am sitting here sipping some breakfast tea and trying to plan out the day! I have yet to start using my notebook! That will have to change!

So I would really like to set up a booth at the Farmer’s Market at the next town over. I say that because my town does not participate in the Farmer’s Market. I been having trouble finding out about registration and booth fees. If anyone reading has any idea about this, please feel free to share that information! My mentor does craft shows and Farmer Markets in her home town. She says that was what has helped her to get her name out there. How do you guys feel about the Farmer’s Market? If you are in the Upstate SC and I do participate, I would love for you guys to stop by. If you live in another state and just want to vacation in SC around that time be sure to stop by and see me!

What are the plans for today? I’m not really sure if we have a sunny day ahead of us in SC? Be sure to comment below whatever your heart desires!!!!
Til next post. ✌duces and 🙏truces💚♥💜♥♥💜

20130608-101032.jpg

20130608-101227.jpg

Leave a Reply

