Good Night Post! Obsessing over Macaroons

parent family fashion, random

Hey Guys! How is the night going for you guys? Who watched Love and Hip Hop Atlanta?? I’m watching it now while blogging. I am a fan of psychics and Mimi went to one tonight. I am totally interested in this episode lolx. I actually like psychics for the wow factor. I like the shock look when they “hit home” but this is a subject for another post.

I have an obsession with macaroons. I live in a small town and we have nothing exciting going on here. I’m still sad about the closing of my favorite coffee house. I bet they would have had macaroons lolx. I sat here for 10 minutes googling where to find macaroons in my town! It was an epic fail! If anyone knows where I can find them at, please let me know! I may have to order them online. Here’s the funny thing about this whole situation, I’ve never tasted them!

20130610-233053.jpg
They look so good!

So we are so close to the 700 mark! Be sure to submit your giveaway ideas! Til next post✌duces and 🙏truces!!!💚💚💚💚💜💜❤💚💚

20130610-233600.jpg

Leave a Reply

