My Mama Has Inspired a Movement: Show and Tell

diy, parent family fashion, random

Hey Guys!! How is the evening going for everyone? I hope that its going well! I have to stop in with a show and tell! My mama has inspired a movement with these shorts belowπŸ‘‡πŸ‘‡πŸ‘‡πŸ‘‡πŸ‘‡

20130610-202002.jpg

I had an order placed for them the same night! Here are the ones I’m working on for my customer KiKi!πŸ‘‡πŸ‘‡πŸ‘‡πŸ‘‡πŸ‘‡

20130610-202236.jpg

I am waiting on them to dry! Because I used a thinner material some of the paint bled through to the back so I am going to either add spots to the back or bleach out the spots!

I also made another pair just for sale. I will add these to LuLuChris58 in July! We all know the rules, they are available through any of my social network pages before then! Just let me know!
πŸ‘‡πŸ‘‡πŸ‘‡πŸ‘‡

20130610-202914.jpg

So tell me what you guys think! Also give me some ideas on blog post, DIY, and anything your heart desires! Til next post ✌duces and πŸ™truces!!πŸ’šπŸ’šπŸ’šβ€β™₯β™₯πŸ’œβœŒ

Leave a Reply

