Good Night Post

diy, parent family fashion, random

Hey Guys! How is the night going for everyone? I hope that you all are winding down from an awesome day! I’m vibing to the wonderful sounds of Pandora.

I got to deliver more love mail! I had a customer buy another pair of the “Grapeblast” shorts tonight. I want to give a big THANK YOU Sherika! The shorts she purchased are pictured below!👇👇👇👇👇

20130614-000002.jpg

20130614-000012.jpg

I decided to continue to work on the shorts I featured in the “Sneak Peek” post earlier tonight. They are still drying but you guys know I have to include a picture of them in this post! 👇👇👇👇👇👇

20130614-000423.jpg

I can’t wait to see how these turn out! If they turn out great, I will share the pic not only with you guys but with one of my favorite Youtube Gurus, Ohkayh! She did a Chevron print bag in one of her videos. I told her that if I did a pair of shorts I would show her!

So guys be sure to comment below any thoughts! Til next post✌duces and🙏 truces!!

Leave a Reply

