Good Night Post

diy, parent family fashion, random

Hey Guys! How is the night going for everyone? I hope that its going well! I am waiting for Flea Market Flip to come on! I may fall asleep from waiting.

I ended up getting an order right after I posted the “Good Morning” post. Although it isn’t due until two weeks from now, I’m done. I just hope that they fit the customer! Here is a sneak peek of the shorts:

20130614-234445.jpg
Front

20130614-234608.jpg
Back

The back looks lopsided due to how they are hanging. The shorts may look familiar. They are the adult version of these:

20130614-234758.jpg

Yes I had a customer request an adult pair of those!

I also started a pair of galaxy shoes for my son! I say started because I am going to buy more white paint to add stars! I forgot to tape the sides, so I need to clean those off!

20130614-235610.jpg
Before. Regular Old Navy shoes. I think I got them on clearance during Christmas.

20130614-235730.jpg

20130614-235743.jpg
In the process of drying! There was stars on there but they dry clear, not white. 😞

So what do you guys think? Be sure to comment below any thoughts! Til next post✌duces and 🙏 truces! 💜💚♥💚❤💚💚❤

20130615-000006.jpg

Leave a Reply

