Good Afternoon Post and Chat

parent family fashion, random

Hey Guys! How is everything going today? I am rolling in late, I know, lolx. I hope that everyone is having a great day. It’s Father’s Day! Happy Father’s Day to all of the dads out there! I forgot that it was Father’s Day so I didn’t get any gifts. I explained to my daddy and my papa that I would give them a gift this week, it totally slipped my mind!

What are you guys doing for Fathers Day? What were some of the gifts you guys either gave to received? I am glad my dad, my stepdad nor my papa reads my blog because then they would know what I plan on getting them. I always do something really simple for these men. They never complain about their gifts. They’re happy to receive them! I think I just may buy gift cards and be on my way. Who knows with me, lolx. Whatever you guys buy, DIY, or make just be sure it includes one special thing, love! Til Next Post ✌duces and 🙏truces!

20130616-125313.jpg

Leave a Reply

