Good Night Post

parent family fashion, random

Hey Guys! How is everyone tonight? I hope that everyone is winding down from a great day. We got a little rain today and it was so beautiful. When I use to live alone, sometimes during the that summer I would sit near my big living room window and watch the rain! I am so fascinated by the most simplest but yet weirdest things. Although I love a good thunderstorm, I will not watch them. Let me just say that lighting does not discriminate. Well, I don’t have time to figure out if it does.

Today, I did a quick DIY for my son. He is on a galaxy kick! He asked me to create a galaxy/ American flag shirt. I just may go over the shirt I made for him and turn it into a galaxy shirt. Here’s the shirt I made:👇👇👇👇

20130617-233435.jpg

He likes this DIY. It’s really simple and gives you very cheaper alternative to a popular style tee! He want to wear it on the 4th of July, so no shopping for a Independence Day Celebration outfit!

So what do you guys think of the Tee? Should I do a DIY post? Comment below and let me know your thoughts! Til next post ✌duces and 🙏 truces!!!❤❤♥♥♥💚💚💚💜❤❤

Vibing!!!

20130617-234124.jpg

20130617-234141.jpg

Leave a Reply

