Check In!

parent family fashion, random

Hey Guys! How is everyone? I hope that everyone has been having a good day! Late, again, yes I know! I thought about not posting at all today but I love posting!

I tried blogging outside but it was an epic FAIL! I just couldn’t get comfortable! We don’t have lawn furniture so I took my son’s chair outside but I still couldn’t get comfortable! In the South, it gets so hot and the insects are ridiculous! I just came back into the house. I will be going back out in about an hour. Crazy, right?

It’s Friday, so I know you guys have some great master plans you’re putting into effect!!! I am actually free this whole weekend! I just need to contact some customers about their orders. I’m order free! I am going to work on some shorts for my OOTD for July 4th. I will share with you all!

Today is my Aunt Deedee’s birthday. She think I forgot and to be honest I did but I am going to surprise her later on with a cheesecake! Good thing she doesn’t read my blog!

20130621-184030.jpg
Very Old Pic of my Aunt DeeDee and her kids!

Til next post guys ✌duces and 🙏truces!!♥💜💜💚💚💚💚

Leave a Reply

