Good Night Post

parent family fashion, random

Hey Guys! How is everyone tonight? I hope that the answer is great! Hopefully you guys are winding down to Pandora from an eventful Sunday. I am happy to say the ID channel will be my new go to channel on Sundays! Yes, I am so excited! 🎉🎉🎉🎉 I get excited by the most random things.

I have one order due next Wednesday, so I will start on that Tuesday. It will not take long at all. I can be done with the process minus dry time in an hour! I love simple jobs. Well to be honest I love my jobs period. This beats any job that I’ve had in my whole 11 years of working. It may not pay the most, yet, but it’s the most rewarding! I get to listen to Anita Baker and watch old Soul Train clips while working. Nothing beats that at all! Not even counting 200,000.00 of somebody else’s money in 30 minutes.( I was a retail banker)

Don’t forget I have a quick giveaway going on until Wednesday! I think it’s really simple to enter! If not, then let me know guys. Good Luck to all who enter!

Well guys I have so much I need to do before I close my eyes including pray. So til next post ✌duces and 🙏truces!❤❤💚♥❤❤❤❤💜💜💜💜👊

20130624-003331.jpg

Leave a Reply

