Good Night Post

parent family fashion, random

Hey Guys! How is everyone tonight! I hope that you all are great! I’m vibing to the smooth sounds of Pandora.

Guess who skipped Law and Order today? Yes, I just couldn’t find the time to watch it. I watched the Trevon Martin case. This is a very sad incident. Whenever they play that 911 call and I hear those cries for help, it sends a chill down my spine. I have a child and it breaks my heart. Today some really painful pictures were shown at trial. No parent should ever have to go through what his parents are being put through. This was a senseless crime and it makes me really sad not only as a mother but as a person. How could one human torture another human let alone a child based on the way they look? 😞😞 RIP Trayvon Martin.

👉Sorry, I had to vent. This case has always hit a sore spot with me for so many reasons.👈

I have been up for 12 hours plus today and I’m about to hit the sheets. Before I head to bed I want to ask are there any topics you guys want me to address on here? I know that I want to do a 50.00 summer wardrobe challenge on here. I may do that as my next Files of Style post. Let me know what you guys think? Til Next Post ✌duces and 🙏truces!!

20130625-235411.jpg

20130626-000020.jpg

Leave a Reply

