Show and Tell: Sneak Peek At My 7/4 OOTD

diy, parent family fashion, random

Hey guys! How is everyone tonight? I hope that you guys are great! I wanted to stop in with my shorts I just made.

I decided to make a pair of my famous Stars and Stripes shorts but with a twist. I added red stars along with the blue ones. I will be pairing these high waisted beauties with a nice white crop top and my camo jacket. I love the American Flag and Camo print together. I feel that it a beautiful representation of our country.

See my shorts below๐Ÿ‘‡๐Ÿ‘‡๐Ÿ‘‡๐Ÿ‘‡๐Ÿ‘‡๐Ÿ‘‡๐Ÿ‘‡๐Ÿ‘‡๐Ÿ‘‡โค

20130625-224534.jpg

20130625-224550.jpg

So guys comment below any thoughts!๐Ÿ‘‡๐Ÿ‘‡๐Ÿ‘‡๐Ÿ‘‡๐Ÿ‘‡๐Ÿ‘‡๐Ÿ‘‡๐Ÿ‘‡๐Ÿ‘‡
Til Next Post โœŒduces and ๐Ÿ™truces!!!!

20130625-224934.jpg
Vibing to Adele!!!

Leave a Reply

