Good Night Post!

diy, parent family fashion, random

Hey Guys! How is everyone tonight? I hope that everyone is well! I am a little drowsy. I had to take my allergy meds again. 😞😞. I figured the rain would help but it’s only doing the opposite.

I received my studs today! I was so happy ,although they are small sizes. I’m ok with that. I have already put them to use. See picture belowπŸ‘‡πŸ‘‡πŸ‘‡πŸ‘‡πŸ‘‡πŸ‘‡πŸ‘‡

20130628-000607.jpg

I also free handed a stencil of the Batman Symbol. I just simply sketched the same bat that I seen on the Internet. See Batman Symbol belowπŸ‘‡πŸ‘‡πŸ‘‡πŸ‘‡πŸ‘‡πŸ‘‡πŸ‘‡πŸ‘‡πŸ‘‡πŸ‘‡

20130628-000827.jpg

Feel free to share any thoughts below! Til Next Post ✌duces and ✌truces!πŸ’œβ™₯β™₯β€πŸ’œβ™₯β€πŸ’šπŸ’š

20130628-000938.jpg

Leave a Reply

