Blogging in the Rain: Random Post

parent family fashion, random

20130628-203616.jpg

Hey Guys! How is everyone this evening? I hope that everyone is well! I was blogging outside until I seen lighting. I do not play with lighting, lolx. I will watch it from a window in the safety of my home and that’s about it. While the wind was blowing I felt calm. It gave me a chance to think and appreciate a lot.

Today I had a pick up and something happened. I did not have the customer’s size! Out of all the adult shorts I have made, I didn’t have her size. There’s a light at the end of the tunnel, her mom suggested that she bring in some shorts for a custom job! I am happy that we found a solution. Although I state “No Returns” on LuLuChris58’s Etsy shop, I still try to make it work for a customer. ❤❤

Law and Order marathon is on USA right now! I thought I would let my L and O fam know that.😃😃

So guys, I got the pleasure of sending off love mail today! Miss Yissena should be receiving her package by Monday according to the USPS. I hope that her shorts get there in time for her to rock them as a part of her July 4 OOTD.

Love Mail Below👇👇👇👇👇👇👇

20130628-205254.jpg

Be sure to comment any thoughts below! Til next post ✌duces and 🙏truces

Leave a Reply

