Good Morning Post

parent family fashion, random

Good Morning Guys! How’s everyone this morning? I hope that everyone is well!

Today is the day for my sale. Since its going to be extremely hot out, I decided to take a different approach to my sale. I still will host the sale at my home but I also want to offer the sale online. I had a few people message me and tell me that they wanted to attend but they couldn’t. I want the sale to be accessible to everyone. Also I have a good bit of inventory that I want to get rid of! I will add items to the blog as well. I did not do this yesterday because I was running like a chicken with its head cut off.

So what are the plans for today guys? If your in the upstate of SC, the weather report on my phone says that it’s not supposed to rain until 9pm. Be sure to comment below.๐Ÿ‘‡๐Ÿ‘‡๐Ÿ‘‡๐Ÿ‘‡ Til Next Post โœŒduces and ๐Ÿ™truces!
โค๐Ÿ’š๐Ÿ’™๐Ÿ’œ๐Ÿ’œ๐Ÿ’›๐Ÿ’›๐Ÿ’™๐Ÿ’š๐Ÿ’›๐Ÿ’šโค

20130629-101032.jpg

20130629-101044.jpg

Leave a Reply

