Good Night Post: Should I Start Youtube

diy, parent family fashion, random

Hey Guys! How is everyone? I hope that you all are well! I am sitting here trying to write before I join team drowsy, lolx.

So I was told the other day that I should start a Youtube channel. I actually was told that twice in one week. It’s funny because one of my goals was to build a platform through YouTube to further my business venture. I just put it to the side because I didn’t buy the T4i camera and the Mac Book Pro as planned. The YouTube world can be a pretty ugly one so if I was going in, I wanted to be prepared. I’m a big believer of signs and I felt that those two people could have been a sign showing me that now is the time. I’m going to pray on it. Any of you guys that are on Youtube, comment below.πŸ‘‡πŸ‘‡πŸ‘‡πŸ‘‡πŸ‘‡πŸ‘‡πŸ‘‡
Let me know the ins and outs.

I am getting sleepy so I’m going to end it here. Til next post✌duces and πŸ™trucesπŸ’œπŸ’œπŸ’œπŸ’œπŸ’šπŸ’šπŸ’šπŸ’šβ€β€β€πŸ’œπŸ’œπŸ’œπŸ’™πŸ’™πŸ’™πŸ’›πŸ’›πŸ’›!

20130628-234014.jpg

Leave a Reply

