Show and Tell: More Shorts

diy, parent family fashion, random

Hey Guys! How is everyone doing today? I hope that everyone is well. I’m so glad that I ended my sale at 1pm because its hot outside!

I worked on some new pair of shorts! Well I actually worked on three pair but I have completed two pair. Of course I had to come by and do a show and tell for you guys! Peep out the shorts below.πŸ‘‡πŸ‘‡πŸ‘‡πŸ‘‡πŸ‘‡πŸ‘‡πŸ‘‡πŸ‘‡πŸ‘‡

20130629-161031.jpg

20130629-161038.jpg

20130629-161046.jpg

20130629-161107.jpg

So let me know what you guys think. Feel free to become one with the comment section. Til next post ✌duces and πŸ™ truces!πŸ’™πŸ’œπŸ’šπŸ’›β€β€πŸ’›πŸ’šπŸ’šπŸ’œπŸ’œπŸ’™πŸ’™β€β€πŸ’™πŸ’™

Leave a Reply

