Good Night Post. I’m Back For Now

parent family fashion, random

Hey Guys! How have everyone been? I have missed blogging! I am having so much trouble with my site! I decided that until I can get it figured out I will still pop up on here.

A lot has been going on and I need to vent about it. I’m so frustrated right now! I decided to move my blog to another domain, as most of you already know, for sake of growth. I love growth but I hate confusion. I threw my hands up and I’m asking for help for real. I didn’t know it would take this long to get my site up and running.

Another thing that’s going on are sales with LuLuChris58! I’m going to start out by saying that I love my customers, so this segment is not directed to them. Nor do I want to offend potential and future customers. I want people to understand that this is my livelihood! I can not pay my bills off of promise. Verizon does not accept faith points. It’s frustrating when people seek you out to do custom work and never follow through. So part of my changes will be the following.
.No more custom request through social media sites. The only request I will take will be on LuLuChris58’s Etsy store
.All sales are final, unless your custom order can not be fulfilled.
.Unpaid orders from the months of May and June will be placed on Etsy if they are not picked up by July 15th for sale.

I hate to sound so harsh but I run a business, that I want to see success from. Comment below if you guys feel that there is anything that I could change.

Enough of the complaining, lolx, How have you guys been? How was everyone’s holiday? I sure have missed you guys! Til next post ✌duces and 🙏 truces!

20130708-233913.jpg

Leave a Reply

