DIY Ideas for High Waisted Jeans

diy, parent family fashion

Hey guys! How is everyone tonight? I hope you all are doing great! So I did a thrift haul on my other blog and I would love for you guys to check it by clicking the link below:

http://luluchris58.wpengine.com/?p=1996&fb_source=pubv1

Also I would love for you guys to give a DIY idea for these lovely high waisted jeans:

20130805-224253.jpg

I want to leave them as jeans but I don’t know? Head over to my other blog check out my thrift haul and let me know what you think!
Til next post ✌duces and 🙏 truces!

Leave a Reply

