New Post on LuLuChris58.Com

Uncategorized

Hey Guys! I wanted to stop by and give you guys the latest posts from LuLuChris58.com!  Also, I wanted to let you guys know that I am on bloglovin.com!  So if you guys have a bloglovin be sure to follow LuLuChris58 from there! Comment below if you guys have one so that I can find you all on there as well!

Good Morning Post: Am I In the Gap Band?

http://luluchris58.wpengine.com/?p=2014

 

First Official Mommy’s Corner  Post: Coming into Womanhood at 25:

http://luluchris58.wpengine.com/?p=2023

 

Please be sure to click the links above to read my post and be sure to like, comment and subscribe!  I would love to hear your opinions and suggestions! Til next post

20130626-000020.jpg

Leave a Reply

