LuLuNews

parent family fashion
Teena Marie, 1979

Teena Marie, 1979 (Photo credit: Wikipedia)

Hey Guys! How is everyone tonight? I hope that you guys are doing great! I am over here working to one of my favorite singers of all time and no its not Teena, lolx. I’m listening to Phyllis Hyman! One of my favorite songs by her is Meet Me On The Moon and that’s what I am vibing to right now!  Listen To Phyllis here:

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ctavAD72byY

I wanted to stop by with a little LuLuNews for you guys.  So guys I am proud to say that I have created a listing for all of the items that you have seen on DIY’s and other blog post!  Click the listing below to purchase any items that you have seen on any of my social media sites but never seen listed!

 

https://www.etsy.com/listing/159766557/social-media-items

 

Also I have made a change to The Closet!  I am offering this feature to everyone. Be sure to check out the post below:

http://luluchris58.wpengine.com/?p=2090

Be sure to check it out guys! Feel free to leave your feedback and suggestions! Til next post…..

Phyllis Hyman

Phyllis Hyman (Photo credit: Wikipedia)

Leave a Reply

