LuLuTeaser: Um Where Have You Been LuLu? Updates and More

LuLuNews, parent family fashion

Hey Guys! How has everyone been? I know that I have not posted in days! “So um where have you been LuLu?’, you guys may be asking. Well I have been MIA trying to get them paper planes! Okay, I had to say that! Seriously, I have been marketing trying to reach my goal! I did a post on my other blog explaining my goal and stuff. I am one sale down a lot more to go, lolx.

To see more click on the link below:

http://luluchris58.wpengine.com/wp-admin/post.php?post=2135&action=edit&message=6

shop LuLuChris58:

http://www.etsy.com/shop/LuLuChris58

Leave a Reply

