LuLuTeaser: MC: Relationships After 25: 13 Cheap Dates That Women Actually Like!

LuLuNews, parent family fashion, random

Hey Guys! I am back from yet another brief hiatus! I actually have a lot of merchandise that I am trying to get rid of still so marketing and networking has taken up most of my time. I had forgot to sign off on my son’s homework I was so busy. Do Not Judge Me, lolx. Anyways lets get into tonight’s topic 13 cheap dates that women actually like!  Meat and Macaroni time!

I figured since it’s Friday the 13th and its an “unlucky” day for the superstitious, it would be a great day to bring some info to my fellas about wallet friendly dates that won’t make you look like a douche!

 

To see the  13 dates click here:

http://luluchris58.wpengine.com/?p=2156

 

 

Leave a Reply

