LuLuTeaser:Shorts Deal:Two For 40.00 Day Deal

LuLuNews

Hey guys! I wanted to stop by with a deal of the day for my Etsy shop. Buy  two pairs of shorts for 40.00 with shipping. The normal price for two pair of shorts is 55.00 shipped if your order them from an individual listing on my Etsy shop. If you order two pair from the Social Media Listing it would be 70.00 with shipping so as you guys can see this is a great deal. So I promised to reveal the code here and since I am a lady of my word here it is:

To receive the code click here:

http://luluchris58.wpengine.com/?p=2187

 

Don’t forget to like, comment and subscribe over at http://www.luluchris58.com

 

Leave a Reply

