LuLuTeaser: Mr Tyler Lepley Retweeted Me.

LuLuNews

Hey Guys! I had to stop by to tell you guys that while watching my favorite show “In the HeatOf the Night” and listening to my favorite song “Professional” I screamed at the top of my lungs! Why you may ask, Well Tyler Lepley retweeted me! Yes! If you guys do not know who he is then check out my favorites post linked here:

http://luluchris58.wpengine.com/?p=2209

To read the whole post click here:

http://luluchris58.wpengine.com/?p=2222

Don’t forget to like, comment and subscribe! Sharing is caring and clicking is paying, lolx. Be sure to click some ads!

 

Leave a Reply

