LuLuTeaser: Two Post in One!

LuLuNews

Hey guys! I hope that everyone is having a great first of the month! You guys I can not believe that this year is almost over! Anyways I wanted to stop by tonight with a LuLu Teaser. I am going to give two post in this one post! That way you guys can choose which one you would like to read, lolx.

1.) September Favorites

So I have to stop by and share my September Favorites with you guys! So with out further due here they are:

To read the rest of the post click here: http://luluchris58.wpengine.com/?p=2209

2.) BGSC Review: My Old Man

*Disclaimer: This is a LuLu After Dark Post. If under the age of 18, please exit now.*

 

Hey Guys! How is everyone tonight. I hope that we all are good! I am over here getting my life to The Haves and Have Nots. I had to stop by with a BGSC review for the latest tale “My Old Man.” Yes, Kameshia has release another story! Yaay! Like always, I will link it below so that you guys can read it and form your own opinion. Now let’s get into the meat and chicken of the post!

To read the rest of the post click here: http://luluchris58.wpengine.com/?p=2216

Be sure to like, comment and subscribe! Thanks Guys!

Leave a Reply

