He Tried It! When Creeping Goes All Wrong

parent family fashion, Uncategorized

cheating

So hey guys! How is everyone! My other blog LuLuChris58 is down so I had to return home for a bit. I don’t know when I will be able to get it back up and running? It’s this thing called fees and a sister is broke, lolx! Anyways I wanted to tell you guys a story that I know that you all familiar with Creeping Gone Wrong.

So people cheat all the time and in no way am I condoning it. All I want to say is if you are going to do it don’t creep with the girl’s neighbor! Espically if they are good accqaintinces. So a friend of mine was seeing this guy. She thought that everything was going great until she visited with  her next door neighbor. They started comparing stories and found out the guy was trying to see them both. Can you say “He Tried It!” When my friend and the neighbor confronted him he still tried to lie about it.  Well you guys know caught cheaters never win (nor do hidden cheaters they just lose slower).

Your turn! Have you guys ever had a two timers situation happen to you?  How did you and the other girl catch the guy?

Story of the night

http://visual.ly/10-ways-men-get-caught-cheating-then-vs-now

Leave a Reply

