New Segment: 31 Letters To My Future Husband

31 Letters To My Future Husband

wedding

Who better to use for the picture right?

 

Hey guys! How is everyone tonight? I hope that everyone is well!  I am in the process of revamping my whole brand.  I have three separate Instagrams now. I have one for the blog, one for the kid’s items for sale and one for the adult items for sale. It’s a lot! Anyways I wanted to stop by with a new segment called  31 Letters to my future husband!

Today I was asked by someone “How is your husband doing today?” Because I have a child, this person automatically assumed that I was married.  I told him that I am not married but I hope that my future husband is having the best day of his life, who ever he may be.  At the time it was really funny. If you know me personally, then you would know that my answer was a smart remark. I just can’t help myself, lolx So I went to tweet my comment on Twitter today and I noticed that the phrase to my future husband is an actual hashtag. I became inspired!

For the next 31 days I will be writing letters to my future husband. They will be serious, funny, random and all of the above! I hope that you guys will enjoy these letters! I can’t wait to reflect back on this day next year and see what has changed(relationship wise).  I want you guys to participate in this with me!  This is going to be so fun! I am so excited!

Who’s ready?

 

2 thoughts on “New Segment: 31 Letters To My Future Husband

    1. Thank You!❤️ I wonder about his (whoever my future husband may be) reaction to these. I honestly can’t wait to see his face while reading these! Thank you for stopping by. I should have letters 15-20 up soon. ❤️

Leave a Reply

