Day 2: Can We Get A Dog, Please?

31 Letters To My Future Husband, The Challenge

20131020-155655.jpg

Dear Future Husband,
Hey! How is everything going today? I hope and pray that all is well! If not, I hope that it will be after reading my letter.
It’s day two of the challenge! I hope you enjoyed letter one. I hope you enjoyed it enough that you will say yes to us getting a dog! Can we have one please? Oh course you’ll be the one taking care of it.😘

Hopefully this will make you say yes…to something!

Love Your oh so random Future Wife,
Courtney (insert your last name here)

Leave a Reply

