Dare or Spare: Neon Heel

Dare or Spare, Files of Style

20131021-105008.jpg

This Neon Heel bootie can be found on @itsshoes Instagram page. Would you guys take the dare and rock these or spare your self and keep scrolling? If you would spare, then why so? If you dare, then what would you pair with these lovely shoes?

I would take the dare! I love these shoes. Although I have no idea what I would pair with these, I’m sure I would work it out!

 

Check out this article about Neon Shoes:

 

2 thoughts on “Dare or Spare: Neon Heel

Leave a Reply

