Day 4: The Wife I Want To Be

31 Letters To My Future Husband, The Challenge

 

love

 

Dear Future Husband,

Hey! How are you today? I hope that you are doing great! Right now in this present moment I am over here trying to get things done and sold. So it’s day four of the letter writing campaign, lolx.  I want to tell you about the type of wife that I want to be to  and for you!

I want to be a loving and thoughtful wife. I want to leave you notes around the house that are uplifting and inspiring.  I want to be one of those who knows when you have a bad day and have the solution to fix it. I want to be one of those wives that automatically have that nice hot bath ran to relax you when you’re tense.  I’m one heck of a masuse, so I would love to put that to use at the right times!  I want to be the wife that is forgiving and understanding. I want to be a patient wife. I want to be an encouraing  wife that helps you reach your goals and pushes you to continue to dream. I want to be your best friend. I hate sports but hey I will watch them with you.  I want to be one of those wives that you know has your back at all times. Overall I just want to be a good wife that makes a few mistakes along the way but never fails to show you how much I love you! Now put this letter down so that I can give you the biggest hug and kiss because I love you so much!

Love Your Future Wife,

Courtney (Insert Your last name here)

4 thoughts on “Day 4: The Wife I Want To Be

Leave a Reply

