Drake The Type Of N*#^a That: Has A Birthday Today!

LuLuNews

drake-gaye

Join me as I scream at the top of my lungs to my first celebrity crush Mr OVOXO, The one and only Champange Papi and Baby Ralph Tresvant Happy Birthday! Welcome to 27!

vibe-drake-muscles-8

You know we can’t leave with out showing a bicep pic! Lolx before there was my original first love and my second celebrity crush, there was Drake! Yes all of these guys look alike, lolx.

Happy Birthday Drake!

Love Courtney( Not the one from Hooters)

For those of you young kids who has no idea of who Ralph Tresvant is or if that joke went way over your head:

 

Leave a Reply

