Letter 6: Today Was A Good Day!

31 Letters To My Future Husband, The Challenge

Dear Future Husband,

Hey! How are you today? I hope that everything is going great. Today is day six of this letter writing campaign! I wanted to stop by and tell you about my October 24, 2013!

So today on LuLuChris58 marked a milestone. I reached 2000 views! I was so happy! My favorite Celeb Crush Tyler Lepley stopped by and congratulated me.  I can only hope that this was an epic day for you as well! If not, then guess what today will be more than grand because

i-love-you-logo

 

More than you know!

Love Your Future Wife,

Courtney (Insert Your Last Name Here)

Leave a Reply

